top of page

Rainbowdragoneyes' sophomore album, released 3.3.11


Extreme Chiptune Dance Metal. Compacted Plastic Disc edition.



1) 3.3.11
2) Creatures Ov Deception
3) The Primordial Booze
4) The Replicator
5) Heavy Weather: The Storm ov The Undead
6) Fortune's Dividend
7) Hate Castle

[CD] Rainbowdragoneyes - The Primordial Booze

$7.00 Regular Price
$6.00Sale Price
    bottom of page